Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
fashion hervebandage2
9 juillet 2010

Christian Louboutin Fortuna Satin Platform SlingbacK

In fairy tale, Cinderella got her happiness when she wearing the Jimmy  choo sandals .Have you imagined as the Cinderella?Someone had told me that a pair of good shoes can bring the user luck.At the begining,I didn’t believe it until I met my boyfriend.The first day I met my boyfriend I worn a pair of Christian Louboutin Fortuna Satin Platform Slingback in the party.From that day,we fell in love.He told me he was attracted by me deeply in that party,I was charming with the knockoff  Rene Caovilla shoes .
Most men love lady.This Christian Louboutin Fortuna Satin Platform Slingback’s design is similar with evening gown.It evokes images of lady.Black is the most popular color.The shoes completely show sexy and sense of beauty.There are Manolo  Blahik Shoes sale .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
fashion hervebandage2
Publicité
Publicité